Team Pensum

Pensum Offenburg

 

Ortenberger Straße 30

77654 Offenburg

Tel 0781 639343 0

Fax 0781 639343 18

offenburg@pensum-gmbh.de

Diana Saar 

 

Geschäftsleitung

diana.saar@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 59

 

 

Andreas Saar 

 

Prokurist

andreas.saar@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 50

 

 

Patric Wald

 

Niederlassungsleitung

patric.wald@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 40

 

 

Ronny Stenvers

 

Personaldisposition

ronny.stenvers@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 54

 

 

Yvonne Handschuh

 

Personaldisposition

yvonne.handschuh@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 54

 

 

 

Monika Roth

 

Personalsachbearbeitung

monika.roth@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 55

 

 

Christiane Schmidt

 

Personalsachbearbeitung/Buchhaltung

christiane.schmidt@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 58

 

 

Sabrina Woitsch

 

Vertriebsassistenz

sabrina.woitsch@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 0781 639343 57

 

 

 

Pensum Lahr

 

Kreuzstraße 13

77933 Lahr

Tel 07821 98970 0

Fax 07821 98970 18

lahr@pensum-gmbh.de

 

Dominic Rinkel

 

Niederlassungsleitung

dominic.rinkel@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 07821 98970 10

 

 

Anil Camalan

 

Personaldisposition

anil.camalan@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 07821 98970 11

 

 

Emely Wernert

 

Sachbearbeitung

emely.wernert@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 07821 98970 13

 

 

Louisa Ibig

 

Vertriebsassistenz

louisa.ibig@pensum-gmbh.de

Tel 07821 98970 12

 

Hier finden Sie uns

Pensum GmbH

Ortenberger Straße 30

77654 Offenburg

Tel 0781 639343 0

Fax 0781 639343 18

offenburg@pensum-gmbh.de

 

Pensum GmbH

Kreuzstraße 13

77933 Lahr

Tel 07821 98970 0

Fax 07821 98970 18

lahr@pensum-gmbh.de

 

oder über unser Kontaktformular

Bürozeiten

8.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr

unsere Fachbereiche

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© IQ Mensch Ltd