Unser Team - Pensum GmbH

Unser Team

Büro Offenburg

Ortenberger Straße 30, 77654 Offenburg
Tel.: 0781 639343 - 0, Fax: 0781 639343 - 18
offenburg@pensum-gmbh.de

Büro Lahr

Kreuzstraße 13, 77933 Lahr
Tel.: 07821 98970 - 0, Fax: 07821 98970 - 18
lahr@pensum-gmbh.de

Büro Freiburg

Robert-Bunsen-Straße 15, 79108 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761 887872 - 0, Fax: 0761 887872 - 18
freiburg@pensum-gmbh.de

Büro Kamen

Herbert Wehner Straße 2, 59174 Kamen
Tel.: 02307 94556 - 0, Fax: 02307 94556 - 66
kamen@pensum-gmbh.de

Andreas Jakob

Niederlassungsleitung


Marcel Laksy

Personaldisposition


Büro Karlsruhe

Kaiserallee 109, 76185 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 480 707 0, Fax: 0721 480 707 18
karlsruhe@pensum-gmbh.de

André Reimann

Niederlassungsleitung


Bettine Walzer

Personaldisposition


Büro Darmstadt

Berliner Allee 47, 64295 Darmstadt
Tel.: +49 6151 39455 0, Fax: +49 6151 39455 18
darmstadt@pensum-gmbh.de

Nicole Sievers

Niederlassungsleitung


Andreas Aukal

Personaldisposition


Jetzt bewerben