Administration

Ortenberger Straße 30, 77654 Offenburg
Tel.: +49 781 639343 - 0, Fax: +49 781 639343 - 18
offenburg@pensum-gmbh.de

Regionalleitung

Headhunting

Ortenberger Straße 30, 77654 Offenburg
Tel.: +49 781 639343 - 0, Fax: +49 781 639343 - 18
high.potentials@pensum-gmbh.de
https://pensum-highpotentials.de

Marketing

Ortenberger Straße 30, 77654 Offenburg
Tel.: +49 781 639343 - 0, Fax: +49 781 639343 - 18
marketing@pensum-gmbh.de

Projektmanagement

Ortenberger Straße 30, 77654 Offenburg
Tel.: +49 781 639343 - 0, Fax: +49 781 639343 - 18
offenburg@pensum-gmbh.de

Lisa-Maria Bock

Projektmanagement


Büro Offenburg

Ortenberger Straße 30, 77654 Offenburg
Tel.: +49 781 639343 - 0, Fax: +49 781 639343 - 18
offenburg@pensum-gmbh.de

Büro Lahr

Kreuzstraße 13, 77933 Lahr
Tel.: +49 7821 98970 - 0, Fax: +49 7821 98970 - 18
lahr@pensum-gmbh.de

Büro Freiburg

Robert-Bunsen-Straße 15, 79108 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 761 887872 - 0, Fax: +49 761 887872 - 18
freiburg@pensum-gmbh.de

Büro Kamen

Herbert Wehner Straße 2, 59174 Kamen
Tel.: +49 2307 94556 - 0, Fax: +49 2307 94556 - 66
kamen@pensum-gmbh.de

Andreas Jakob

Niederlassungsleitung



Büro Darmstadt

Berliner Allee 47, 64295 Darmstadt
Tel.: +49 6151 39455 0, Fax: +49 6151 39455 18
darmstadt@pensum-gmbh.de

Nicole Sievers

Niederlassungsleitung


Andreas Aukal

Senior HR-Consultant


Büro Karlsruhe

Kaiserallee 109, 76185 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49 721 480 707 0, Fax: +49 721 480 707 18
karlsruhe@pensum-gmbh.de

Cenet Wegner

Niederlassungsleitung


Robert Wegner

Senior HR-Manager


Büro Müllheim

Hügelheimer Straße 1 , 79379 Müllheim
Tel.: +49 7631 932 677 0 , Fax: +49 7631 932 677 18
muellheim@pensum-gmbh.de

Französischer Fachbereich

Betreut durch die Niederlassung Offenburg

Ortenberger Straße 30, 77654 Offenburg
Tel.: +49 781 639343 0 , Fax: +49 781 639343 - 18
france@pensum-gmbh.de